Neil Young (solo) - Aerial Theater, Houston, Texas, USA - 1 June 1999

Great audience recording. I have included artwork, which I did myself using my tickets, t-shirt and newspaper ad. The cover is a picture from this night. I will upload the second night later.

Lineage - unsure. A friend was sitting next to the original taper. He sent my friend a cassette tape of the show and then burned the CD and sent me one > CD copied using EAC > Converted to FLAC (level 8) using FLAC frontend.

Disk 1:

1. Tell Me Why
2. Looking Forward
3. War Of Man
4. Out Of Control
5. Albuquerque
6. World On A String
7. Cortez the Killer
8. Buffalo Springfield Again
9. Philadelphia
10. Talking with audience
11. Homegrown
12. Daddy Went Walkin'
13. Distant Camera
14. Razor Love
15. Southern Pacific
16. Mother Earth

Disk 2:

1. Harvest Moon
2. Pocahontas
3. The Needle and the Damage Done
4. Slowpoke
5. After the Goldrush
6. Good to See You Again
7. Sugar Mountain
8. Powderfinger
9. Heart of Gold
10. From Hank to Hendrix

Thanks to the original taper and my friend who was able to get a copy.