08-26-2000, Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkson, Michigan
w/ The Friends And Relatives

Disc 1
1-Motorcycle Mama
3-Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4-I Believe In You
5-Unknown Legend
6-Dance, Dance, Dance
7-Buffalo Springfield Again
8-Razor Love
9-From Hank To Hendrix
10-Daddy Went Walkin'
11-Peace Of Mind
12-Walk On

Disc 2

2-Bad Fog Of Loneliness
4-Don't Let It Bring You Down
5-Band Introductions
6-Harvest Moon
7-World On A String
8-Tonight's The Night
9-All Along The Watchtower
10-Cowgirl In The Sand

Music In Head Tour
The Friends And Relatives Band
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Donald "Duck" Dunn - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Ben Keith - Pedal Steel
Spooner Oldham - keyboards
Pegi Young - background vocals
Astrid Young - background vocals