08-11-2000, Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, Pennsylvania
w/ The Friends And Relatives

Disc 1
1-Motorcycle Mama
3-Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4-I Believe In You
5-Unknown Legend
6-Dance, Dance, Dance
7-Buffalo Springfield Again
8-Razor Love
9-From Hank To Hendrix
10-Daddy Went Walkin'
11-Peace Of Mind
12-Walk On
13-Bad Fog Of Loneliness

Disc 2
2-Harvest Moon
3-World On A String
4-Tonight's The Night
5-Like A Hurricane
6-Mellow My Mind

Tour : Music In Head Tour
Band : The Friends And Relatives
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Donald "Duck" Dunn - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Ben Keith - Pedal Steel
Spooner Oldham - keyboards
Pegi Young - background vocals
Astrid Young - background vocals