Artist: Neil Young
Date: may 1st 2003
Venue: Alte Oper
City: Frankfurt, Germany

set list

CD 1
01) Falling From Above
02) Double E
03) Devil's Sidewalk
04) Leave The Driving
05) Carmichael
06) Bandit
07) Grandpa's Interview
08) Bringin' Down Dinner

Cd 2
01) Sun Green
02) Be The Rain
03) ---
04) Lotta Love
05) Comes A Time
06) Long May You Run
07) Birds
08) Dangerbird
09) Old Man
10) Don't Let It Bring You Down
11) Only Love Can Break Your Heart
12) After The Gold Rush
13) War Of Man
14) ---
15) Heart Of Gold

Linaege unknown
DAT master > CD > EAC > FLAC 8

Tour : 2003 European Solo and Acoustic Tour
Band : Neil Young vocals, guitar, upright piano,
pump organ, grand piano, harmonica

Sound is great

Sorry I don't do MP3's - My uploads are ex unless noted otherwise.
Don't sell & please don't convert to MP3 or other lossy formats.
Please wait 2 weeks after my initial upload before uploading to other sites.
If you upload it elsewhere: leave the info-file intact and I appreciate a note from you.

Thanks to agovigli, giona64 for help and Tom for the work