Artist: Neil Young solo
Date: May 23 2003
venue: Koningin Elisabethzaal
City: Antwerp (BE)

This tape has been laying unused for 6 1/2 years and been transfered from DAT > CDR in December 2009. Never traded / torrented before.

Sony ECM 727P mictophone > Sony TCD-D8 DAT recorder

(due to technical problems with the Coresound binaural microphones which I used (1996 - 2007) I used this Sony microphone: I'm not unhappy with the result.)

Sony ZA5ES> optical cable > Creative Soundblaster Audigy soundcard > Soundforge 4.5 + SEKD Red Roaster (fading, removal of some clapping, overall Volume boost Sonic Maximizer)

Recorded from row 2 from right speaker stack

Recording : Young Dutch Masters

Artwork is included

The sound is excellent.


Disc 1
01. Falling From Above
02. Chapter II
03. Double E
04. Chapter IV
05. Devil's Sidewalk
06. Chapter I
07. Leave The Driving
08. Chapter IV
09. Charmichael

Disc 2
01. Chapter
02. Bandit
03. Chapter VI
04. Grandpa's Interview
05. Chapter VIII
06. Bringin'Down Dinner
07. Chapter
08. Sun Green
09. Final Chapter
10. Be The Rain

Disc 3
01. Tell Me Why
02. Razor Love
03. Powderfinger
04. Expecting To Fly
05. Long May You Run
06. Old Man
07. Harvest Moon
08. After The Goldrush
09. The Old Laughing Lady
10. Comes A Time
11. Heart Of Gold

Do not encode to MP3
Do not buy or sell this or other recordings made by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.