Neil Young
Shoreline Ampitheatre, Mountain View, USA

source: Schoeps > Nbox > Edirol R-09 at 16bit/44.1k
transfer: Nuendo>Soundforge> flac
Lower Section, Middle

This contains Neil's opening set and regular set that night and
the Jerry Lee Lewis set with Neil Young on guitar for seven songs.
The sound is good.

Neil Young (53:29)
01. Farmer's Song
02. Human Highway
03. The Way
04. Winterlong
05. Spirit Road
06. Oh, Lonesome Me
07. The Believer
08. No Hidden Path
09. Cinnamon Girl

Jerry Lee Lewis (47:13)
01. Roll Over Beethoven
02. Your Cheatin Heart
03. Drinkin Wine SpoDee O'Dee (w/Neil)
04. Blues Stay Away From Me (w/Neil)
05. Sweet Little 16 (w/Neil)
06. Before The Night Is Over (w/Neil)
07. Johnny B. Goode (w/Neil)
08. Great Balls Of Fire (w/Neil)
09. Whole Lot Of Shakin Going On (w/Neil)