Neil Young

2007 Chrome Dreams II Continental Tour

Wells Fargo Theatre, Denver, Colorado, USA, 2007-11-06

1. From Hank To Hendrix
2. Ambulance Blues
3. Sad Movies
4. A Man Needs A Maid
5. No One Seems To Know
6. Harvest
7. Journey Through The Past
8. Mellow My Mind
9. Love Art Blues
10. Love Is A Rose
11. Old Man

Neil Young - guitar, guitjo, harmonica, piano, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass
Ralph Molina - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano

Recorded from 2nd Row right side of stage with Edirol R-09 by Duckman2