Neil Young
November 13 2007
Chicago Theatre, Chicago, Il

source: sonic studios dsm-6s> zefiro> iriver H120
transfer: iriver H120> usb>audio cleaning lab> flac level 6
location: just right of center 2nd row of loge

Disc 1
01. From Hank To Hendrix
02. Ambulance Blues
03. Sad Movies
04. A Man Needs A Maid
05. No One Seems To Know
06. Harvest
07. Journey Through The Past
08. Mellow My Mind
09. Love Art Blues
10. Love Is A Rose
11. Cowgirl In The Sand
12. Heart Of Gold

Disc 2
01. The Loner
02. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
03. Dirty Old Man
04. Spirit Road
05. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
06. Winterlong
07. Oh, Lonesome Me
08. The Believer
09. No Hidden Path
10. Cinnamon Girl
11. Tonight's The Night
12. Sultan

Neil Young - guitar, guitjo, harmonica, piano, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass
Ralph Molina - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano
Eric Johnson - gong on Sultan

We had amazing seats just barely right of center 2nd row of the loge!
Great people around us who were not talking much at all. I've given the first
souce a listen and I think this one is much cleaner, without chatter, and
sonicly superior. But hey, I'm biased! Maybe not superior but different.
I haven't listen to dirtrider's source yet. Although there are minor level adjustment
at the begining of each set, I'd consider it an A recording. The final tune was from
his first band The Squires, circa 1965 or so, supposedly it has never been played
live before, Enjoy.