Neil Young
November 26, 2007
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON

Location: Left floor
Source: AKG CK1x > Custom Battery box > Sound Devices 702
Record Format: 24-bit, 48 kHz
Transfer: CF Card > CompactDrive > PC
Edit: Adobe Audition v1.5 (amplify, dynamics processor, downsample, dither, fades); CDWave v1.94.4 (tracking)
Final Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz
Generation: WAV [24-bit, 48kHz] > WAV [16-bit, 44.1kHz] > FLAC v1.2.1
Taper: Dave Caley

Neil Young: guitar, guitjo, harmonica, piano, vocals
Ben Keith: pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas: bass
Ralph Molina: drums, background vocals
Pegi Young: background vocals, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford: background vocals, piano

Disc 1: (54:42)
01 From Hank To Hendrix
02 Ambulance Blues
03 Sad Movies
04 A Man Needs A Maid
05 No One Seems To Know
06 Harvest
07 Journey Through The Past
08 Mellow My Mind
09 Love Art Blues
10 Cowgirl In The Sand
11 Old Man

Disc 2: (72:57)
01 The Loner
02 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
03 Dirty Old Man
04 Spirit Road
05 Bad Fog Of Loneliness
06 Winterlong
07 Oh, Lonesome Me
08 The Believer
09 No Hidden Path

10 Cinnamon Girl
11 Like A Hurricane

Dynamics processor was used on the acoustic set only

Band Info: