Artist: Neil Young w./ Rick Rosas, Ben Keith, Ralph Molina, Anthony Crawford & Pegi Young

Venue: Stadsschouwburg
City: Antwerpen (BE)
Date: 2008-02-11

Recording: Edirol R-09 + SPS-CMC8 microphones

Lineage: Edirol >harddisk > Soundforge 4.5 + plugins + SEKD Red Roaster

This is a 'quick and dirty' recording from the opening show of Neil's 2008 European Continental Tour. I only did some graphic fading inbetween songs to adjust the levels + using the Sonic Maximizer Process.

I know there will appear more recordings of this show here, these will be edited etc. I hope you'll download these aswell and compare it with this one.

Recording editing: Young Dutch Master

No artwork

Disc 1:

1. From Hank To Hendrix
2. Ambulance Blues
3. Sad Movies
4. A Man Needs A Maid
5. No One Seems To Know
6. Harvest
7. Journey Through The Past
8. Mellow My Mind
9. Love Art Blues
10. Out on The Weekend
11. Love Is A Rose

Disc 2:
12. Mr. Soul
13. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
14. Dirty Old Man
15. Spirit Road
16. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
17. Band introduction
18. Winterlong
19. Oh, Lonesome Me
20. The Believer
21. No Hidden Path
22. Cinnamon Girl
23. Cortez The Killer