Artist: Neil Young

Date: 2008 - 02 - 17

Venue: RAI Theater

City: Amsterdam

Lineage: Edirol R-09 + Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 microphones

Edirol > Harddisk editing with Soundforge 4.5 + plugins and using the Sonic Maximizer Process > SEKD Red Roaster

Recording & editing: Young Dutch Master

Recorded somewhere in the front rows from left + right speaker stack

The sound is excellent.

Neil aborted from Hank To Hendrix after a couple of minutes as he was disturbed by all the photographers taken pictures.Also a drunk man was shouting early in the show and was near the photographers when the song was aborted. Photographers had to leave before he would continue. They returned at the beginning of the electric set.

No artwork included

Disc 1:

01 From Hank o Hendrix
02 Ambulance Blues
03 Sad Movies
04 A Man Needs A Maid
05 No One Seems To Know
06 Harvest
07 Journey Through The Past
08 Mellow My Mind
09 Love Art Blues
10 Don't Let It Bring You Down
11 Cowgirl In The sand

Disc 2:

01 Mr. Soul
02 Don't Cry No Tears
03 Dirty Old Man
04 Spirit Road
05 Bad Fog Of Loneliness
06 Band introduction
07 Winterlong
08 Oh Lonesome Me
09 The Believer
10 No Hidden Path
11 The Loner
12 Cortez The Killer