Neil Young

Hammersmith Apollo, London, England
w/ Rick Rosas, Ben Keith, Ralph Molina, Anthony Crawford & Pegi Young

Schoeps MK4 > Actives > Nbox+ > Edirol R-09 (24bit/44.1kHz)
R-09 > USB > Adobe Audition (mastering w/ Waves L3, fade i/o, dithering to 16bit w/Ozone Mbit+) > CD Wave (tracking) > flac (level 8)

Disc 1 (73:06)
Acoustic set:

02.From Hank To Hendrix
03.Ambulance Blues
04.Sad Movies
05.A Man Needs A Maid
06.No One Seems To Know
08.Journey Through The Past
09.Mellow My Mind
10 After The Goldrush
11.Love Art Blues
12.Old King
13.Don't Let It Bring You Down
14.Cowgirl In The Sand
15.Old Man

Disc 2 (79.56)
Electric set:

01.Mr. Soul
02.Dirty Old Man
03.Spirit Road
05.Hey Hey, My My
06.Too Far Gone
07.Oh, Lonesome Me
08.The Believer
09.No Hidden Path
--- * 4 minutes of audience/cheering cut to make it fit on 1 CD *
10.Cinnamon Girl
11.Tonight's The Night

2008 European Chrome Dreams Continental Tour

Neil Young - guitar, guitjo, harmonica, piano, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, bells