Artist: Neil Young
w/ Rick Rosas, Ben Keith, Ralph Molina, Anthony Crawford & Pegi Young

Date: 2008-03-15
Venue: Hammersmith Apollo,
City: London, England

SP CMC-8 > Edirol R-09

R-09 > USB > harddisk
Editing: Soundforge 4.5 + plugins + BBE Maximizer + Red Roaster

Recording & Editing: Young Dutch Master

The first two songs were recorded from the right side of the theater, near the speakerstack. The rest was recorded from row L right side of the middle section.

The first set fits on a 74/80 min CD.
The second set is prepared to fit on 2 CDs or on a single 90 min.CD

The sound is excellent.

Disc 1 Acoustic set:

01 From Hank To Hendrix
02 Ambulance Blues
03 Kansas
04 Sad Movies
05 Mexico
06 A Man Needs A Maid
07 Harvest
08 Love In Mind
09 Journey Through The Past
10 Homegrown
11 Love Art Blues
12 Love Is A Rose
13 Out Of The Weekend
14 Old Man

Disc 2 / 3 Electric set:

01 The Loner
02 Dirty Old Man
03 Spirit Road
04 Powderfinger
05 Hey Hey, My My
06 Too Far Gone
07 Oh, Lonesome Me
08 Band introduction
09 Winterlong
10 No Hidden Path
11 Fuckin' Up
12 Tonight's The Night

13 The Sultan

2008 European Chrome Dreams Continental Tour

Neil Young - guitar, guitjo, harmonica, piano, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, bells
Cary Kemp - gong on The Sultan