Neil Young
w/ His Electric Band

Arena Leipzig
Leipzig, Germany

Schoeps MK41 > Actives > Nbox+ > Edirol R-09 (24bit/44.1kHz)
Approx. 10 meters from the stage, to the left (general admission show) Close to one of the two speaker stacks hanging from the ceiling.
R-09 > USB > Adobe Audition (mastered w/Waves L3, fade i/o, dithering to 16bit w/Ozone Mbit+) > CD Wave (tracking) >
flac (level 8)

CD1: (66:30)

01. Love And Only Love
02. Hey Hey, My My
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04. Spirit Road (including false start)
05. Cinnamon Girl
06. All Along The Watchtower
07. Oh, Lonesome Me
08. Mother Earth
09. The Needle And The Damage Done
10. Heart Of Gold
11. Unknown Legend
12. Old Man

CD2: (52:09)

01. Get Back To The Country
02. Words
03. Winterlong
04. No Hidden Path
05. Encore: Cheering/applause
06. A Day In The Life

(Btw, no band introduction this time around except for Larry Cragg on banjo)

2008 European Summer Tour

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums
Pegi Young - background vocals, acoustic guitar, vibraphone
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, electric & acoustic guitar, piano
Larry Cragg - banjo on Old Man