Neil Young
06 october 2014
Wang Theatre
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

CD 1 - Set I
01 From Hank To Hendrix
02 On the Way Home
03 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
04 I'm Glad I Found You
05 Mellow My Mind
06 Reason to Believe
07 Someday
08 If You Could Read My Mind
09 Harvest
10 Old Man

CD 2 - Set II
01 Pocahontas
02 Heart of Gold
03 Plastic Flowers
04 A Man Needs A Maid
05 Ohio
06 Southern Man
07 Who's Gonna Stand Up?
08 Mother Earth
09 When I Watch You Sleeping
10 Harvest Moon
11 After The Gold Rush
- encore -
12 Thrasher

Recording & editing: zuma66

Recorded Mezzanine row A right of stage

Lineage: Edirol R09-HR > core sound binaural + battery box
CompactFlash card reader >
PC > WAV editing with goldwave > Audacity 1.3
Cd wave > Traders Little Helper level 8

Sorry I don't do MP3's - My uploads are ex unless noted otherwise.
Don't sell & please don't convert to MP3 or other lossy formats.
Please wait 2 weeks after my initial upload before uploading to other sites.
If you upload it elsewhere: leave the info-file intact and I appreciate a note from you.