Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
October 14, 2015
The Forum,
Inglewood, CA
2015 Rebel Content Tour

Source info:
AT853 sub-cards(3-wire)>AT8538x>Naiant Tinybox(P48)>Sony PCM-M10(24/96)>Adobe Audition CS6(normalize, resample/dither to 16/44.1)>CD Wave Editor 1.96>TLH>Flac

Taper: David Sell (Falconidave)
Location: GA Pit, right of center
Sound Quality: Excellent


01. After The Gold Rush
02. My My Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
03. Helpless
04. Old Man
05. Mother Earth
06. Hold Back The Tears
07. Out On The Weekend
08. From Hank To Hendrix
09. Human Highway
10. Wolf Moon
11. Words
12. LA
13. Burned
14. September Song
15. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
16. People Want to Hear About Love
17. Big Box
18. Monsanto Years
19. Cowgirl In The Sand
20. Workin' Man
21. I Won't Quit
22. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
23. Mansion On The Hill
24. Love And Only Love
25. ~encore applause~
26. Vampire Blues


WOW what an amazing show by Neil and POTR. Super high energy, no assholes to piss Neil off. He was in a great mood and was really into the songs. Initially I was centrally located in the pit cose to the back, but decided to move after a few songs when the yackers and drunks started piping up. I moved pretty much the whole set after that to gradually move away from the noisier people. Overall it sounds great and much less crowd noise than Santa Barbara. I was thrilled to be present for the playing of LA, first time live in 42+ years!!

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, vocals, lead vocals on September Song
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion

As always, NEVER for sale, trade freely, and always support the artists' commercial endeavors.