stefan wrote:

I recorded night one but it's not a particularly great recording - we were up in the balcony far away and the recorder stopped near the end, missing Tumbleweeds altogether. It needs some volume adjustments here and there. If someone wants to rework it, here's the raw file. Soundman OKM-II > Edirol R-09.

Neil Young
Wang Theatre, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Raw master wav file (16/44.1) > Adobe Audition w/iZotope Ozone 3 plugin: Cleanup, Level adjustments, normalization > CDWave (Tracking) > flac(8)

01. On The Way Home
02. Homefires
03. Pocahontas
04. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
05. Mellow My Mind
06. Ohio
07. There's A World
08. Birds
09. Are You Ready For The Country?
10. After The Gold Rush
11. Speakin' Out
12. Tonight's The Night
13. Angry World
14. Love And War
15. Peaceful Valley Boulevard
16. Out On The Weekend
17. The Needle And The Damage Done
18. Heart Of Gold
19. Tumbleweed (missing)

Tour: 2018 Solo Tour
Band: Solo

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, ukulele, piano, pump organ, harmonica