Neil Young
Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Neil Young: vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, ukulele, harmonica

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master from row 6
Editing: Reel Records

Lineage: Edirol > USB > WeTransfer > RR HD
Editing with Samplitude, volume boost, removal of clapping
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac

Edited for playback via streamer.
For burning on CD; suggested split is to start CD 2 with Track 15

01. Audience
02. (Think Of Me)*
03. On The Way Home
04. (Right By Her Side)*
05. Cinnamon Girl
06. War Of Man
07. (She Showed Me Love)*
08. Old Man
09. Green Is Blue
10. I Believe In You
11. Eternity
12. After The Gold Rush
13. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
14. (Why Do I Believe In You?)*
15. Ohio
16. There's A World - Attempt
17. Expecting To Fly
18. Old King
19. Out On The Weekend
20. Harvest Moon
21. Heart Of Gold
22. Tumbleweed

* - song debut

Setlist: Courtesy of

Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: