Neil Young
Keller Theater, Portland, Oregon, USA

Neil Young: vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, ukulele, harmonica

Courtesy of Young Dutch Master who's on the road...
YDM recording send to me by WeTransfer with request to edit and upload on DIME.

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master from unknown position
Editing: Reel Records

Lineage: Edirol > USB > WeTransfer > RR HD
Editing with Samplitude, volume boost, removal of clapping
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac

Edited for playback via streamer.
For burning on CD; suggested split is to start CD 2 with Track 12 or 13

01. Audience
02. (Think Of Me)
03. On The Way Home
04. (Right By Her Side)
05. Cinnamon Girl
06. War Of Man
07. (She Showed Me Love)
08. Old Man
09. Green Is Blue
10. I Believe In You
11. Eternity
12. After The Gold Rush
13. Don't Let It Bring You Down
14. Expecting To Fly
15. There's A World
16. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
17. Ohio
18. Old King
19. Rainbow Of Colors*
20. (Why Do I Believe In You?)
21. Out On The Weekend
22. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
23. Harvest Moon
24. Heart Of Gold
25. Tumbleweed

* - song debut

Setlist: Courtesy of

Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: