Neil Young + Promise of the Real
September 19, 2019
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana

Source: Roland R07 (internal mics)->
Taper: mlgunderson

Total time: 130:38

01. After the Gold Rush
02. Sugar Mountain
03. Country Home
04. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
05. The Losing End
06. Are You Ready for the Country?
07. My Heart (first time played since 1995)
08. New Mama
09. Don't Cry No Tears
10. Words (Between the Lines of Age)
11. Ohio
12. Like an Inca
13. Fuckin' Up
14. September Song
15. Everything Is Bullshit
16. Like a Hurricane
17. Throw Your Hatred Down
18. encore break
19. Don't Be Denied
20. Roll Another Number (For the Road)
21. Mr. Soul

Notes: Recorded from within the first few rows of the balcony center section.