Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Stabler Arena, Lehigh University
Bethlehem, PA

Analog master Sony D5 > DAT
Master: B.A.

DAT > wav w/ Opcode DATport > Cool Edit Pro (normalization,fade i/o, sample rate convertion) > CDwav (tracking) > flac(8)

02.Mr. Soul
03.Cinnamon Girl
04.When You Dance, I Can Really Love
05.Touch The Night
06.Bad News Beat
07.Down By The River
08.Too Lonely
09.Heart Of Gold
10.Inca Queen
11.After The Gold Rush
12.Drive Back
13.Opera Star
14.Road Of Plenty
15.Cortez The Killer
16.Sample And Hold
17.Computer Age
18.Violent Side
19.Mideast Vacation
20.Long Walk Home
21.The Needle And The Damage Done
22.Hippie Dream
24.Like A Hurricane (minus first seconds of intro)
25.Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
26.Prisoners Of Rock 'n' Roll

1986 Live In A Rusted Out Garage with Crazy Horse
Crazy Horse, Line Up 3:
Neil Young - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals