Neil Young with Crazy Horse
Maple Leaf Gardens,
February 14th 1991

Conversion = Unknown gen Cassette>Pioneer PDR-609 Stand Alone Burner>EAC>
Soundforge 9.0>CD Architect 5.2>Wav>Flac

Sound Quality 8+ out of 10
azimuth aligned
samples to be provided
sorry no art work
A Bargain Basement Tape Production


Disc One
01. Hey Hey, My My
02. Crime In The City
03. Blowin' In The Wind
04. Love To Burn
05. Cinnamon Girl
06. Mansion On The Hill
07. F*!#kin' Up
08. Cortez The Killer

Disc Two
01. Powderfinger
02. Love And Only Love
03. Rockin' In The Free World
04. Like A Hurricane

As requested here is the Toronto show. Really good quality for the missing gap in the recent flood. Thought I'd put the correct spelling of Fuckin' Up in even tho there is an extra symbol. Neil doesn't say anything during the concert. Strange being a former home town. Enjoy the show, theklopeks