CSB -> D7
Mastered on Tascam CDRW Standalone
EAC -> FLAC Frontend Level 8

Thought this would be a nice companion to the Irvine show the next night posted earlier by Dangerbird75 and the setlist is quite different too.

Won tickets from the LA Weekly when I sent in a postcard which was great because I blew too much money on concerts throughout the summer to afford to go. Had always wanted to see Crazy Horse and was bummed
over missing the Ragged Glory tour.

01. Hey Hey My My
02. Pocahantas
03. The Big Time
04. Slip Away
05. The Needle And The Damage Done
06. Heart Of Gold
07. Sugar Mountain
08. Cinnamon Girl
09. Fuckin' Up
10. Cortez The Killer

01. Music Arcade
02. Like A Hurricane
03. This Town
04. Sedan Delivery
05. Dangerbird

Tour: 1996 Broken Arrow North American Tour with Crazy Horse
Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals