Neil Young
09-12-1996, Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, California
w/ Crazy Horse


101 Hey Hey, My My
102 Stupid Girl
103 Barstool Blues
104 Big Time
105 Slip Away
106 The Needle And The Damage Done
107 Long May You Run
108 Mr. Soul
109 The Loner
110 Cinnamon Girl
111 Cortez The Killer
201 Music Arcade
202 Like A Hurricane
203 Roll Another Number
204 Rockin' In The Free World

Notes; Only Stupid Girl and Mr. Soul of the 1996 North American Tour

Tour : 1996 Broken Arrow North American Tour with Crazy Horse
Band : Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals