Neil Young & Crazy Horse
July 03 2001
Stockholm, Sweden

Source: CSB's>Sony D7 DAT 7th row to the right
Transfer: DAT>wav w/ Opcode DATPort USB device > Cool Edit Pro (slight eq, level adjustments, fade i/o, sample rate convertion) > CDRCue > CDR
CDR>eac>flac Jan. 2009

01.Don't Cry No Tears
02.I've Been Waiting For You
03.Love And Only Love
04.Piece Of Crap
05.Goin' Home
06.Hold You In My Arms
07.From Hank To Hendrix
08.Don't Let It Bring You Down
10.After The Gold Rush
11.Only Love Can Break Your Heart

01.Standing In The Light Of Love
02.Gateway Of Love
03.Hey Hey, My My
04.Sedan Delivery
05.Like A Hurricane
07.Roll Another Number

Eurotour '01
Crazy Horse, Line Up 6
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, piano, pump organ
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Larry Cragg - piano