Neil Young & Crazy Horse
The Arena At
London, UK

Equipment: SP-CMC-25 mics > SP-SPSB-11 battery box (no bass roll-off) > Sony PCM-M10 > 16GB SanDisk MicroSDHC

Lineage: WAV (24-bit, 48 kHz) > Audacity v2.0.0 (edit; selective hard limit; transient peak reduction; normalise; amplify tracks 8-11 between +3 and +6 dB; fade in/out; tracking; resample to 16-bit, 44.1 kHz) > xACT v2.23 (fix SBEs) > FLAC level 8 (add tags, create checksums)

Taper: stepeanut


01 Intro (A Day in the Life)
02 God Save the Queen
03 Love and Only Love
04 Powderfinger
05 Psychedelic Pill
06 Walk Like a Giant
07 Hole in the Sky
08 Red Sun
09 Comes a Time
10 Blowin' in the Wind
11 Singer Without a Song
12 Ramada Inn
13 Cinnamon Girl
14 F*!#in' Up
15 Mr. Soul
16 Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
17 [encore break]
18 Like a Hurricane
19 Roll Another Number (for the Road)
20 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Running time: 148:14


Neil Young - vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, piano, harmonica
Frank "Poncho" Sampedro - electric and acoustic guitars, organ, backing vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, backing vocals

Please do not convert to MP3, except for personal use. Trade the original, lossless fileset only, including this info file and the checksums. Do not sell this recording.