Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway

Source: Schoeps MK41 > Nbox+ > Edirol R-09
Location: About 5 meters from the stage, dead centre

USB > Adode Audition: Slight eq(hp filter), Waves L3 UltraMaximizer, fade i/o, 16bit/44.1kHz conversion(dithering w/ Ozone Mbit+) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac(8)

Taped, transfered and torrented by tbugsett

01. Intro: A Day In The Life
02. Intro: National Anthem - Ja Vi Elsker
03. Love And Only Love
04. Powderfinger
05. Psychedelic Pill
06. Walk Like A Giant
07. Woodstock no rain interlude
08. Hole In The Sky
09. Human Highway
10. Heart Of Gold
11. Red Sun
12. Blowin' In The Wind
13. Singer Without A Song
14. Ramada Inn
15. Sedan Delivery
16. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze
17. Mr. Soul
18. encore break
19. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
20. Outro

2013 Alchemy Tour with Crazy Horse - Europe
Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals