2009-05-30, Parc del F˜rum, Barcelona, Spain
Primavera Sound 2009 Festival
Neil Young & His Electric Band

source: Schoeps CCM4 > Aerco > Edirol R-09 at 24bit/48k (20ft back, right stack)
transfer: Pro Tools > 16bit/44.1k > xACT1.5b3 > flac(8)
torrented by zuma11

Disc 1 (67:00)
01. Mansion On The Hill
02. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
03. Are You Ready For The Country?
04. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
05. Pocahontas
06. Spirit Road
07. Cortez The Killer
08. Cinnamon Girl
09. Mother Earth
10. The Needle And The Damage Done
11. Unknown Legend
12. Heart Of Gold
13. Old Man

Disc 2 (34:30
14. Down By The River
15. Get Behind The Wheel
16. Rockin' In The Free World
17. A Day In The Life

Tour: 2009 Continental Tour - Europe
Band: Neil Young & His Electric Band

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone, piano, percussion
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Larry Cragg - banjo