Velodromo de Anoeta, San Sebastian, Spain
Neil Young & His Electric Band

source: SP-CMC-8 > Edirol R-09 at 16bit/44.1k (30ft back, left stack)
transfer: memory card > Pro Tools > xACT1.5b3 > flac(8)
taped by littleamberfish
transferred by zuma11

Disc 1 (72:12)
01. Mansion On The Hill
02. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04. Pocahontas
05. Spirit Road
06. Cortez The Killer
07. Cinnamon Girl
08. Mother Earth
09. The Needle And The Damage Done
10. Goin' Back
11. Unknown Legend
12. Heart Of Gold
13. Old Man

Disc 2 (47:50)
14. Get Back To The Country
15. Down By The River
16. Get Behind The Wheel
17. Just Singing A Song
18. Rockin' In The Free World
19. Like A Hurricane

Tour: 2009 Continental Tour - Europe
Band: Neil Young & His Electric Band

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone, piano, percussion
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Larry Cragg - banjo