Neil Young & His Electric Band

Where The Action Is Festival
Stora Skuggan, Stockholm, Sweden

Schoeps MK4 > Nbox+ > Edirol R-09 (24bit/48kHz)
First row to the left. 1 meter in front of stack
USB > Adode Audition: Fade i/o, 16bit/44.1kHz conversion(dithering w/ Ozone Mbit+) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac(8)

CD1: (60:38)
01.From Hank To Hendrix
02.Don't Let It Bring You Down
03.Mother Earth
04.Comes A Time
05.Heart Of Gold
06.Old Man
07.Band introduction
08.Unknown Legend
09.Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
10.Mansion On The Hill

CD2: (53:01)
13.Cinnamon Girl
13.Fuckin' Up
15.Down By The River
16.Rockin' In The Free World
17.Encore break
18.Cowgirl In The Sand

Tour: 2009 Continental Tour - Europe
Band: Neil Young & His Electric Band

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone, piano, percussion
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Larry Cragg - banjo