Neil Young & His Electric Band

The World
Berlin, Germany

Schoeps MK41 > Nbox+ > Edirol R-09 (24bit/48kHz)
About 5 meters from stage, front of left stack
USB > Adode Audition: Fade i/o, level adjustments, 16bit/44.1kHz conversion(dithering w/ Ozone Mbit+) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac(8)

CD1: (59:46)
01.All Along The Watchtower
02.A Day In The Life
03.Mansion On The Hill
04.Roll Another Number
06.Mother Earth
07.The Needle And The Damage Done
08.Tonight's The Night
09.Down By The River

CD2: (46:14)
10.Unknown Legend
11.Heart Of Gold
12.Fuckin' Up
13.Cortez The Killer
14.Cinnamon Girl
15.Encore break
16.Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)

Tour: 2009 Continental Tour - Europe
Band: Neil Young & His Electric Band

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, piano, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone, piano, percussion
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar