Neil Young & His Electric Band

Hard Rock Calling
Hyde Park, London, UK

Schoeps MK4 > Nbox+ > Edirol R-09 (24bit/48kHz)
About 5 meters from stage, front of left stack
USB > Adode Audition: Fade i/o, slight level adjustments, 16bit/44.1kHz conversion(dithering w/ Ozone Mbit+) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac(8)

CD1: (56:10)
01.Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
02.Mansion On The Hill
03.Are You Ready For The Country?
04.Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
05.Spirit Road
07.Short improvisation/Cinnamon Girl intro
08.Cinnamon Girl
09.Fuckin' Up

CD2: (69:28)
10.Mother Earth
11.The Needle And The Damage Done
12.Comes A Time
13.Unknown Legend
14.Heart Of Gold
15.Old Man
16.Down By The River
17.Get Behind The Wheel
18.Rockin' In The Free World
19.Encore break
20.A Day In The Life (with special guest Paul McCartney)

Tour: 2009 Continental Tour - Europe
Band: Neil Young & His Electric Band

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, piano, vibraphone, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass, background vocals
Chad Cromwell - drums, background vocals
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone, piano, percussion
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Larry Cragg - banjo on Old Man