Neil Young
An Arena, Leeds, England
w/ Promise Of The Real

Lineage: Schoeps MK40
Recorded By: ridemyllama

Length: 160:37

01. After The Gold Rush
02. Heart Of Gold
03. Comes A Time
04. The Needle And The Damage Done
05. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
06. From Hank To Hendrix
07. Out On The Weekend
08. Unknown Legend
09. Wolf Moon
10. Words
11. Winterlong
12. If I Could Have Her Tonight
13. Walk On
14. Down By The River
15. Powderfinger
16. Cowgirl In The Sand
17. Mansion On The Hill
18. Love To Burn
19. Rockin' In The Free World
20. Encore break
21. When You Dance I Can Really Love
22. F*!#in' Up

Tour: 2016 Rebel Content Tour
Band: Promise Of The Real

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, piano, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion