Neil Young
Hartwall Arena, Helsinki, Finland
w/ Promise Of The Real

Lineage: audience recording (unknown digital master)
Transfer: unknown editing > wav files (16/44.1) > ProTools (bass reduction) >
xACT2.28 > flac(8)

Recorded By: TomA
Torrented by: zuma11

Length: 175:05

01. After The Gold Rush
02. Heart Of Gold
03. The Needle And The Damage Done
04. Comes A Time
05. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
06. From Hank To Hendrix
07. Unknown Legend
08. Hold Back The Tears
09. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
10. Human Highway
11. Old Man
12. Words
13. Walk On
14. Alabama
15. Down By The River
16. Mansion On The Hill
17. After The Garden
18. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
19. Country Home
20. Monsanto Years
21. Seed Justice
22. Wolf Moon
23. Love And Only Love
24. Cinnamon Girl
25. When You Dance I Can Really Love

Tour: 2016 Rebel Content Tour
Band: Promise Of The Real

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, piano, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion


1. There is distortion at some of the peaks during the first few songs and during some
of the applause. You can hear it in the middle of After The Gold Rush.

2. EQ was applied to remove a lot of bass that was very prevalent during the bands songs.