Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Dalhalla, near R�ttvik, Sweden

Dedicated to my dear friend for 25 years, Cor van der Giessen (Old Dutchmaster) who sadly passed away earlier this year. He is greatly missed and would have loved this tour.

Source: Schoeps MK4 > Nbox+ > Roland R-05 (24/48)
Transfer: USB > Adobe Auduition (cleanup) > dithering to 16bit w/ Ozone Mbit+ > CDWave (tracking) > flac
Location: On the rail. Sound from the stage monitor 50 cm in front of the mics.
Recording, transfer & upload by tbugsett

Note: Annoying clicks from the press photographers' cameras during the first couple of songs. Because there was almost no space between the rail and the stage their cameras were literally in my face. Except for that sound is good.

Superb show and a spectacular venue. Make sure to google Dalhalla pictures to, well, get a picture ;-)

01. After The Gold Rush
02. Heart Of Gold
03. The Needle And The Damage Done
04. Razor Love
05. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
06. Out On The Weekend
07. Human Highway
08. Here We Are In The Years
09. Someday
10. Unknown Legend
11. Winterlong
12. Words
13. Alabama
14. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
15. Love To Burn
16. Mansion On The Hill
17. F*!#in' Up
18. Western Hero
19. Vampire Blues
20. After The Garden
21. Seed Justice
22. Wolf Moon
23. Revolution Blues
24. Rockin' In The Free World
25. encore break
26. Cortez The Killer

Tour: 2016 Rebel Content Tour
Band: Promise Of The Real

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, piano, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion