Artist: Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Date: 21 July 20166
Venue: V´┐Żlkerschlachtdenkmal
City: Leipzig
Tour: Rebel Content Tour, 2016 European Leg

Promise Of The Real
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, piano, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones ( AT943) + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master

Recorded : Right side of the stage, from right speaker stagg. row 6

Lineage: soundcard > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + using the Maximizer process.
(6 db volume boost on acoustic songs / 1,7 db on all other songs)

Traders Little Helper Wav (level 8)> flac.

Artwork: -
The sound is: excellent


1. After The Gold Rush
2. Heart Of Gold
3. The Needle And The Damage Done
4. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
5. Out On The Weekend
6. Saddle Up The Palomino
7. Hawaiian Sunrise
8. I Am A Child
9. Razor Love
10. Someday
11. Unknown Legend
12. Alabama
13. Words
14. Winterlong
15. Love To Burn
16. Powderfinger
17. Mansion On The Hill
18. Western Hero
19. Don't Be Denied
20. Seed Justice
21. Change Your Mind
22. Like A Hurricane
23. Love And Only Love
24. Rockin' In The Free World

( no encore(s): length of show 3 hours 4 minutes.

Setlist copied from

Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.