Artist: Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Date: 21 July 20166
Venue: Waldb�hne
City: Berlin
Tour: Rebel Content Tour, 2016 European Leg

Promise Of The Real
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, piano, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones ( AT943) + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master

Recorded : from the rail in front of speakers left side of the stage

Lineage: soundcard > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + using the Maximizer process.
(6 db volume boost on acoustic songs / 4db on all other songs)

Traders Little Helper Wav (level 8)> flac.

Artwork: -
The sound is: awesome , excellent , hard to beat!


1. After The Gold Rush
2. Heart Of Gold
3. The Needle And The Damage Done
4. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
5. Out On The Weekend
6. Unknown Legend
7. Peace Of Mind
8. Human Highway
9. Are You Ready For The Country?
10. Someday
11. Winterlong
12. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
13. Alabama
14. Words
15. Powderfinger
16. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
17. Down By The River
18. Western Hero
19. People Want To Hear About Love
20. Country Home
21. Seed Justice
22. Monsanto Years
23. Wolf Moon
24. Love And Only Love
25. Rockin' In The Free World

( no encore(s): concert had to end at 22.30 hours (and it did at exactly this time)
Setlist copied from
total time show about 2 hours 48 minutes.
Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.