Neil Young & Promise of the Real
Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA

Recorded dead center 102. Sound is very good.

Lineage: Schoeps MK40> Tinybox> Edirol R-05 (24 bit/48 Khz convertrd to 16/44.1 Bit with dBpPoweramp)
Transfer: SD/USB > WAV > Soundforge 10 (cleanup, fades & tracking) > TLH > flac(8)
Transferred by: ridemyllama
Recorded By: ridemyllama

1. Peace Trail
2. Out On The Weekend
3. Show Me
4. Comes A Time
5. Terrorist
6. Only Love Can Break Your Heart w/Nils Lofgren
7. Piece Of Crap w/Nils Lofgren
8. Are There Any More Real Cowboys w/Nils Lofgren & Willie Nelson
9. On The Road Again w/Nils Lofgren & Willie Nelson
10. Rockin In The Free World

Tour: Bridge School Benefit 2016
Band: Promise Of The Real

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion