Artist: Neil Young + Promise Of The Real

Date: 10 July 2019

Venue: Ziggo Dome

City: Amsterdam

Tour: 2019 Europe

Promise Of The Real
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, piano, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion

Recording: SP - CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Young Dutch Master

Recorded : from the rail,left site of the stage sound from the fare left stage speaker. of us.

Lineage: Edirol > USB > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + using the Maximizer process.
(6 db volume boost overall )
fade in and fade outs.
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac.

Artwork: not included

The sound is: excellent

Total Time: 121 minutes


1. MAnsion On The Hill
2. Over And Over
3. Country Home
4. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
5. Human Highway
6. Heart Of Gold
7. Old Man
8. Throw Your Hatred Down
9. Love And Only Love
10. Cortez The Killer
11. Fuckin'Up
12. Hey Hey, My My
13. Rockin'In The Free World
14. Like A Hurricane
15. I've Been Wating For You
16. Piece Of Crap
17. Roll Another #

Do not buy or sell this or other recordings by the Dutch Masters
The recordings are made by fans for fans and are made freely available on the internet.
Support the artists by buying their official releases.

I noticed a number of times that Dutch Master recordings are sold on sites on the internet in Holland like Marktplaats.NL and similar sites. Please give me a note when you spot these kind of advertisements.