Neil Young & The Bluenotes
Marcus Amphitheatre, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
August 14th, 1988

01.Ten Men Workin'
02.Hello Lonely Woman
03.I'm Goin'
04.Married Man
05.Coupe De Ville
06.Ordinary People
07.Days That Used To Be
08.After The Gold Rush
09.Sixty To Zero
10.Ain't It The Truth
11.Your Love Is Good To Me
12.Hey Hey
14.Life In The City
15.Soul Of A Woman
16.This Note's For You
17.Intro Band
18.Welcome To The Big Room
19.Tonight's The Night
20.Encore Break + tuning
21.On The Way Home

lineage: unknown

old TDK SA tape low gen got in a trade from Dutch Masters more than 20 years ago ...