Neil Young & The International Harvesters
Forum Montreal, Quebec, Canada
August 24th, 1984

lineage: analog 3rd gen -> Edirol09 -> Goldwave (split, pitch,levels) -> FLAC -> Dime

01. Are You Ready For The Country?
02. Motor City
03. Comes A Time
04. Bound For Glory
05. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
06. Heart Of Gold
07. Too Far Gone
08. Roll Another Number
09. Southern Pacific
10. The Needle And The Damage Done
11. Helpless
12. It Might Have Been
13. Saddle Up The Palomino
14. Soul Of A Woman
15. Razor Love
16. Old Man
17. Four Strong Winds
18. band introduction
19. Get Back To The Country
20. California Sunset

CONTRAST CLAUSE: this is the same source as
but known lineage and better quality
Images for this show:

NeilYoungAndTheInternationalHarvesters1984-08-24TheForumMontrealCanada (1).jpg