Neil Young & The International Harvesters
Memorial Coliseum, Portland, Oregon, USA
October 18, 1984

analog 2nd gen tape > cdr > eac > wav > tlh > flac

01.Are You Ready For The Country?
02.Hawks And Doves
03.Comes A Time
04.Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
05.Hillbilly Band
06.Heart Of Gold
07.Amber Jean
08.Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
09.Roll Another Number
10.Southern Pacific
11.The Needle And The Damage Done
12.Sugar Mountain
14.Bound For Glory
15.California Sunset
16.It Might Have Been
17.Motor City
18.Soul Of A Woman
19.Field Of Opportunity
20.Old Man
22.Get Back To The Country
23.Are You Ready For The Country?