Neil Young and The Santa Monica Flyers
20 September 1973, Late Show
Roxy Theater, Los Angeles, California

Lineage unknown

1. Tonight's The Night
2. Mellow My Mind
3. World On A String
4. Speakin' Out
5. Albuquerque
6. New Mama
7. Roll Another Number
8. Tired Eyes
9. Tonight's The Night
10. Cowgirl in the Sand

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, piano, vocals
Nils Lofgren - guitar, piano, accordion, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals