Neil Young and The Trans Band
Sherwood Hall
Salinas, CA, USA

2 Nak 300s > Sony TC-D-5m (Dolby B)
Nakamichi Dragon (Dolby decoded) > Apple G4 (RME A/D) (Peak editing)
(Xact) > FLAC

Disc One
01. On The Way Home
02. Don't Cry No Tears
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04. Cowgirl In The Sand
05. If You Got Love
06. Soul Of A Woman
07. Are You Ready For The Country
08. Southern Man

Disc Two
01. The Needle And The Damage Done
02. Birds
03. band intros
04. Beggars Day
05. Like An Inca
06. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
07. Cinnamon Girl
08. Like A Hurricane
09. Sample And Hold
10. Mr. Soul

Tour: 1982 Northern California Club Tour with The Trans Band
Band: Trans Band
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, vocoder
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, vocals
Nils Lofgren - guitar, accordion, keyboards, vocals, vocoder
Joe Lala - piano
Bruce Palmer - bass
Larry Cragg - banjo
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Joel Bernstein - vocoder, synclavier