Neil Young
Starplex, Dallas, Texas, USA
w/ Booker T And The MGs

Source: Audience DAT master
Transfer: DAT Master > DAT > CDR > EAC > xACT2.18
Thanks to FZ

Length: 138:11

01. Mr. Soul
02. The Loner
03. Southern Man
04. Helpless
05. Like A Hurricane
06. Rockin' In The Free World
07. Love To Burn
08. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
09. Harvest Moon
10. Unknown Legend
11. The Needle And The Damage Done
12. Heart Of Gold
13. Powderfinger
14. Live To Ride
15. Down By The River
16. (Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
17. All Along The Watchtower

Tour: 1993 US Tour with Booker T and The MGs
Band: Booker T And The MGs

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Booker T. Jones - organ, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Cropper - guitar
Donald 'Duck' Dunn - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Astrid Young - backup vocals
Annie Stocking - backup vocals