Neil Young w/ Booker T. & The MG's

Blossom Music Center,
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA

DAT master (unknown mics/equipment) > CDR > eac/flac
Master: F.Z.

Disc 1:
01. Mr. Soul
02. The Loner
03. Southern Man
04. Helpless
05. Like A Hurricane
06. Motorcycle Mama
07. Separate Ways
08. Love To Burn

Disc 2:
01. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
02. Heart Of Gold
03. Harvest Moon
04. Unknown Legend
05. The Needle And The Damage Done
06. Powderfinger
07. Live To Ride
08. Rockin' In The Free World
09. (Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
10. All Along The Watchtower

Tour: 1993 US Tour with Booker T and The MGs
Band: Booker T And The MGs
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Booker T. Jones - organ, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Cropper - guitar
Donald 'Duck' Dunn - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Astrid Young - backup vocals
Annie Stocking - backup vocals

Information from GOTR and/or Sugar Mountain - thanks to PL and TH