Neil Young
03-11-1985, Festival Hall, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
w/ The International Harvesters And Crazy Horse

Disk 1 (79:16)
01.Are You Ready For The Country?
02.Comes A Time
03.Heart Of Gold
04.Southern Pacific
05.Soul Of A Woman
06.Too Far Gone
07.Hillbilly Band
08.Field Of Opportunity
09.The Needle And The Damage Done
10.Tell Me Why
11.Once An Angel
12.Midnight On The Bay
13.After The Goldrush
14.My My, Hey Hey
16.Amber Jean
17.Old Man

Disk 2 (77:00)
01.Get Back To The Country
02.Cinnamon Girl
03.Cortez The Killer
04.Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
05.Touch The Night
07.Hey Hey, My My
08.Tonight's The Night
09.Like A Hurricane

Tour : 1985 Tour of Australia & New Zealand with The International
Harvesters & Crazy Horse

Band :
The International Harvesters and Crazy Horse
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Larry Cragg - banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein - guitar

Here's one those interesting long March 1985 shows with Crazy
Horse and parts of the International Harvesters both touring with
Neil. Actually, its three shows in one. A Harvesters set, a solo
set and then a Crazy Horse set. This includes the rarely played
Misfits, Once An Angel, Hillbilly Band and a possibly unique
Midnight On The Bay on piano.

Lineage: Audience cassette master > 1st gen cassette > DAT > CDR > EAC(secure) >
Protools (tape flip cleanup and some minor retracking) > flac(8)

I've never seen digital copies directly from the master in
circulation, so I think this is as good as it gets.