Neil Young
Festival Hall
w/ The International Harvesters And Crazy Horse

Disk 1 (78:18)
01 Are You Ready For The Country?
02 Motor City
03 Comes A Time
04 Fingers
05 Too Far Gone
06 Roll Another Number
07 Southern Pacific
08 The Needle And The Damage Done
09 Heart Of Gold
10 Tell Me Why
11 Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
12 After The Goldrush
13 Hey Hey, My My
14 Helpless
15 California Sunset
16 Love Is A Rose
17 Old Man
18 Get Back To The Country

Disk 2 (76:49)
01 Cinnamon Girl
02 Cortez The Killer
03 Violent Side
04 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
05 Touch The Night
06 Misfits
07 Hey Hey, My My
08 Tonight's The Night
09 Like A Hurricane
10 Powderfinger

Lineage: Audience cassette master > 1st gen cassette > DAT > CDR > EAC(secure) >
Protools (tape flip cleanup and some minor retracking) > flac(8)

Tour : 1985 Tour of Australia & New Zealand with The International
Harvesters & Crazy Horse

Band : The International Harvesters and Crazy Horse
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Larry Cragg - banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein - guitar

Here's another of the 1985 shows with Crazy Horse and parts of
the International Harvesters both touring with Neil. This
includes a possibly unique Don't Take Your Love Away From Me solo
on piano.

I've never seen digital copies directly from the master in
circulation, so I think this is as good as it gets. The quality
on this is a little below that of the 1985-03-11 show.