Neil Young
w/ The Friends And Relatives

Virginia Beach Amphitheater,
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Contrast clause: Another version is available here:

That one MAY be the same source as this but is of unknown origin. This has known lineage and is from a CDR direct form the taper.

DAT master > CDR > eac > flac
Master: B.S. CSB's > Sony D8

01.Motorcycle Mama
03.Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04.I Believe In You
05.Unknown Legend
06.Dance, Dance, Dance
07.Buffalo Springfield Again
08.Razor Love
09.Lotta Love
10.Daddy Went Walkin'
11.Peace Of Mind
12.Walk On

01.Bad Fog Of Loneliness
03.Band intros
05.Harvest Moon
06.World On A String
07.Tonight's The Night
08.Like A Hurricane
09.Mellow My Mind

Tour: 2000 Music In Head Tour
Band: The Friends And Relatives

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Donald 'Duck' Dunn - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Ben Keith - Pedal Steel
Spooner Oldham - keyboards
Pegi Young - background vocals
Astrid Young - background vocals