The Neville Brothers
Oct. 27, 1998
Paramount Theatre
Ashland, Ky.

Source: Sony ECM-909 Stereo mic > Sony D6 > Maxell XLII100 Cassette (Master)
Transfer: Cassette > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/96) > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Boost +17db, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. Congo Square
02. Mojo Hannah
03. Banter
04. Don't Know Much
05. All My Life
06. I Can See Clearly Now
07. Charles Instrumental
08. Over Africa
09. The Grand Tour
10. If I Had A Hammer (Tape flip)

11. //Crazy Love (beginning cut)
12. Valence Street
13. Tears
14. Junk Man
15. Shake Your Tambourine
16. -Encore Break-
17. Amazing Grace
18. One Love (w/Band Intros)


Art Neville - Vocals, Keyboards
Aaron Neville - Vocals, Percussion
Charles Neville - Saxophone, Vocals
Cyril Neville - Vocals, Percussion
Mean Willie Green - Drums
Nick Daniels III - Bass
Shane Theriot - Guitar
Eric Kolb - Keyboards
Saya Saito - Keyboards
Earl Smith - B.Vocals

Here's another fun trip through my archives with the great Nevilles. This features 4 tracks from their forthcoming
album "Valence Street", released soon after. Sound is pretty nice here, a solid EX/EX- to my ears. There is one mic
bump I found @1:56 into the first track. Otherwise, I think it's a clean recording save the tape flip, with minimal
crowd noise. Samples below. Enjoy!